2017 Goals

Week 7 – 2017 Goals Check In!

Happy Saturday!
number-7-digit-figure-cipher-count-numerary-redWeek 7

Physical:
I cut out my cardio training for the week, I started I part-time job to force me out of the house, and it’s cardio intensive. I moved my Wednesday lifting to Thursday, and just made it a two-a-day. I’m feeling fantastic. The twice-a-week epsom salt soaking baths I think are one of the keys to recovery! I’ll probably take one more week off of cardio, it’s not like I have a race coming up or losing muscle memory.

ate really well, and made sure to log my food in myfitnesspal (friend me if you want!) as well as daily activities to ensure I didn’t eat too little/much for the day. Some days I was under, other days I was over, I just remember it balances out by the week’s end.

I’ve found the perfect walking shoe, for me. The Nike FlyKnit Racer. It’s amazing for my stability needs, breaths really well, and is CUTE! I may have more than one pair.

Blogging:
I feel like I’ve found a good groove/routine for me, I will schedule how this week went again next week and see how it goes.

Reading:
I picked up 2 books from the library yesterday and am excited for the variety. ‘The Life Changing Magic of Tidying Up’ and ‘Resisting Happiness.’Check_In

What are your goals? How did your week go?

One thought on “Week 7 – 2017 Goals Check In!

Share your thoughts, please!

