Uncategorized

Smarty Pants Vitamins + Giveaway

I was chosen to write a review for Smarty Pants Women’s Complete Vitamins, was provided a 30-day supply, and will be given a small compensation for my time. All opinions are my own, I wouldn’t want to lead you astray!

My experience with #TheGoodGummy:

First, they taste just like gummy candy, which is good since you get to eat 6 a day, IMG_3657and contain only GOOD natural ingredients including the food coloring. Because they’re gummies, they will stick in your teeth; so make sure you check your teeth in the mirror after enjoying!!
You get to have them whenever works for you, I choose the afternoon because candy after lunch is awesome! My boyfriend loves candy, so I let him try each of the 3 flavors. He’s probably going to sneak a few more, I’m sure.

They contain only good-for-you nutrients:IMG_3655TONS of health benefits here!

  • Omega 3 DHA and EPA fish oil for brain health* (from sustainable small fish)
  • K2 for bone health* (32 mcg as MK7 for maximum effectiveness)
  • Folate for detox support* (400 mcg as methylfolate for maximum absorption)

Since I have several food allergies, this is GREAT for me!!! It’s really awesome to see everything spelled out so clearly, too!

The ingredients are as the label says: “We are unique in our industry, in that an independent, third party lab tests every batch both of the nutrients that go into our gummies, and every batch of our finished gummies.”

And they’re humanitarians!!! IMG_3656How awesome is that!?!?!

I love a company that wants the best for everyone!

They have a full line for everyone in addition to these: Men’s Complete, Prenatal, Adult, Adult Complete with Fiber, Kids Complete, and Kids Complete with Fiber!

I’m going to hook up my preteen niece with the kids version, growing kids need vitamins, too!

SMARTY PANTS has offered to send one lucky winner a bottle of their own!  Enter below and GOOD LUCK!!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Share your thoughts, please!

