Motivation Monday · Thursday Thoughts · Travel

The days that blend together are worth it

Have you ever felt like you’ve been going non-stop and don’t remember the last time you didn’t have a commitment?

And just as you’re seeing the light at the end of the tunnel, BAM. Something falls into your lap that you HAVE to go after, and add another thing to your calendar.

That’s where I’m at right now; I feel like I’ve been going non-stop since Christmas!!!

I keep telling myself it’s all for the big goal, for the dream of being able to be debt free, and live the life of a philanthropist.

But the thing that fell into my lap that I HAD to go after, was a major vision board item! I’m going to a yoga retreat in Costa Rica my friend is co-hosting!!! Check that off the 2016 list! YEAHHHH!!

I firmly believe that by doing the necessary actions towards the dream, and by having a positive attitude and telling the universe what you want, it all works together to make the things happen!the-cosmic-blueprint-by-cherie-roe-dirksen

Have you experienced this type of ‘conversation’ with the universe? 🙂

 

Share your thoughts, please!

