#RunThisYear · Races

2015 Race – Finally registered for one!!

Happy Tuesday!!!

I usually have 5 races I’ve registered for by this time of year, but considering how drastically my life has changed in the last year, race registration is going to be a LOT different.

So what did I choose for my first race of 2015???

The Hot Chocolate 15K!! (http://www.hotchocolate15k.com)  This will be my first Hot Chocolate Race, and I’m excited!!!

I’ll be running in Minneapolis, but they have 14 other cities you can run in!

Next week is the Garry Bjorklund Half Marathon lottery entry, and I’ll be throwing my hat in that ring.  It would be a phenomenal deal if I was able to run that, and then I’m also considering running the Medtronic Marathon in October.  Those are my only plans so far this year, a lot different than the past two years.  I have my reasons for not running several races that I have in the past, but a lot of it has to do with now owning my own business.

Have you ever ran a CHOCOLATE race before??

One thought on “2015 Race – Finally registered for one!!

Share your thoughts, please!

