Things I love

Vision/Motivation Boards

Have you ever created a vision or motivation board? It’s been said a time or million that if you write down your goals you’re more likely to achieve them, because you SEE them and take actions toward them instead of forgetting or getting off course. Another method of accountability, too
This is the bottom half of my vision/inspiration board, along with inspiration I put on a section divider. /home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/532/56066027/files/2015/01/img_5682.jpg
I actually have two vision/inspiration boards, I cut an 8.5″X11″ piece of paper in half, and covered each half. The first half is what I needed to do to get to my goals, the second half is what my goals are. I did it this way because my “boards” are the cover to my 6×8 binder that I keep my notes, projects, and calendar in. It’s always with me, so it just made sense to always have my vision and inspirations with me.
Some of my goals:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/532/56066027/files/2015/01/img_5687.jpg
SO EXCITING!
Do you create vision/motivation boards?
What’s on your goal list for this year?

Share your thoughts, please!

