#RunThisYear · #SweatPink · Food · Isagenix · Races · Things I love · Training

IsaBodyChallenge update – TransformationTuesday

Hey! Happy #TransformationTuesday!!
I just started my third IsaBodyChallenge, and wanted to share my progress!
I started in May, wanting to get rid of the sluggishness, to stop living off coffee & red bull, and to start living ACTIVELY.
Here’s my before and current, with progress pictures:

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/532/56066027/files/2015/01/img_5694.jpg
Now, I’m waking up at 5am with energy to get my workout done right away, with out the need for coffee or red bull, and I have so much energy to get through the day!!
Honestly, I didn’t workout that much. I am excited to see the changes now that I’m working out at least 15 minutes everyday!!!

What transformation have you gone through, without knowing how much you were going to change?

Share your thoughts, please!

