#RunThisYear · Things I love · Training

#runthisyear half way point

I joined the #runthisyear 2014 challenge and I have a goal of running over 300 miles this year. As of this moment, I’m just over 160 miles. Yay!!!
I would like to thank my new protein powder for making me a faster runner, helping me recovering faster, and for pure bliss post run.
I’ve recently had to go up in sports bra size to accommodate my larger obliques so I can breathe and function better in the rib cage area. :/ Not sure how I feel about that.

Where are you on your 2014 goals?
What is new in your world that has helped your end game?

Share your thoughts, please!

