#RunThisYear · Training

#RunThisYear update 4/29

Hello!
I think I’m getting over my cabin fever, the snow has finally melted (last week), and I’m getting more mileage in each week. The whole funk has passed, and now I’m ready to share some relatable, and more-like-babbling, posts!
Here’s a quick pic of my mileage as of late. Hopefully I will get in a run tomorrow, since the winter type weather is leaving us tomorrow morning. (UGH!!)
springmileage
I also want to share a finisher shirt I received in the mail for a challenge I’m completing in October. It’s for the Loony Challenge during the Medtronic Marathon weekend. It’s from Brooks, I’m stoked for all of it!
BrooksLoonyChallengeZip

Share your thoughts, please!

