Things I love · Training

Charity Miles + Webby Awards

Dear Friends,

As many of you know, I use an iPhone app (also available on Android) called Charity Miles that enables me to earn money for charity whenever I walk, run, or bike. The money comes from corporate sponsors, and if you haven’t downloaded it yet, please do. Because it’s AWESOME!

It’s so awesome, in fact, that they’ve been nominated for a Webby Award. This is a HUGE deal– it’s like the Oscars of the internet! And if they win, it will really help them get more sponsors to help all their great charity partners. So, even if you’re not inclined to use the app, you can still have a big impact by clicking here (http://bit.ly/CMilesWebby) and voting for them to win. Please do it now so that you don’t forget. It only takes a moment, and it means a lot to them– and to me too.

I’m a Charity Miles All-Star Veteran, I receive emails and kudos in return for all the miles I donate, and words of how awesome they are. Nothing more. You need to check them out and support them!

Thank you!!
-Emily

Share your thoughts, please!

